The current MBSE BBS development team is:

  • Andrew Leary: main development and coding, testing, putting up with Sean
  • Sean Dennis: development and coding, testing, breaking stuff, whining to Andrew to fix things he broke
  • R.J. “Jame” Clay: maintenance of MBSE Debian packages
  • Vince Coen: MBSE documentation

MBSE BBS was originally developed by Michiel Broek.  Michiel is no longer involved with MBSE.

We provide direct support in the MBSE echo in Fidonet.